Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 239-530-2333 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We love our new king mattress. It was delivered quickly and the gentlemen even put together a bed frame that was not even purchased from your store.Wow what great customer service.

Google Icon Chris Stefanelli 8/14/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm writing this review after 4 months of sleeping on the most Amazing Mattress we have ever owned! We took our time and researched many different types of mattresses before we were lucky enough to find NAPLES MATTRESS and JERRY. He is a wealth of Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest and really wants to ensure you find the Best mattress for a Great Nights Sleep. Tell him what you liked and disliked about your previous mattress and he will give you his Honest opinion on what type you will like Best and can explain why plus show you different Brands and price points. They have a large selection to choose from and an Outstanding Comfort Guarantee. We both learned a great deal about mattresses and ended up picking one I never would have considered and it is the BEST ever!!! Thanks Jerry. Plus their delivery Team is Outstanding.

Facebook Icon Kella Milan Ettinger 7/30/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Naples Mattress. I received great customer service and my new mattress is top quality and extremely comfortable!! The owners are very personable and take pride in their products and staff~ and it shows!!

Google Icon Deanna Keating 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Shirley was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions. Very pleasant to deal with. Not pushy like other mattress stores. She took her time with us and worked to make us happy not just a sale.

Facebook Icon Doreen Hartmann Miller 7/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can’t say enough about Shirley and the assistance and wonderful customer service she provided to my husband and I. I will not hesitate to recommend her/Naples mattress to my clients in the future!

Google Icon Cassady Lozzi 6/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Shirley

See Review on Google

review rating

After spending the day visiting big box mattress stores, we ended up having lunch at the South Street Grill and stumbled upon Naples Mattress. My parents tried out several different mattresses at other stores and didn't seem to come to a consensus about which one to select. The big difference was Larry Genta at Naples Mattress who educated us and explained that what may be firm to one person may not be to another. So it became less about the type of the bed and more of the feel. My parents agreed on a great Dunlopillo mattress with the adjustable foundation to give them a better night's rest. You can feel the difference at Naples Mattress where you can shop and save local. Free delivery, installation, and removal are just the cherries on top! Thank you, Larry and thank you, Naples Mattress!

Google Icon Jade Dworkin 5/29/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Larry

See Review on Google

review rating

We went shopping for a new mattress this weekend and couldn't be happier with our experience. Patty at the East Naples store took very good care of us. She explained the differences between every type of mattress and educated us on every option before we made a decision. The best part... NO PRESSURE. We bought on Saturday and had it delivered on Monday (on a holiday no less). The delivery crew was on time, fast and super friendly. 10/10 would buy from them again. What a great experience!

Google Icon Cary Longchamps 5/29/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Patti from Naples Mattress went above and beyond her call of service for us! She was very accommodating with delivery dates and rescheduling as we...

Yelp Icon Diana C. 5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Patti

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I came in because I was having a lot of back pain and trouble sleeping at night. The sales associate, Gia, took time to listen to what I needed and what my concerns were. She helped me select the best option for me. I have never slept better in my life, and I owe it all to her. Thank you for improving my quality of life.

Facebook Icon Elizabeth Burdine 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Like many people, my husband and I each require a different type of mattress. Working with Larry Genta, one of Naples Mattress' experienced sales representatives, was such a pleasurable experience. Mr. Genta is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to help us select the perfect mattress for each of us. We can't say enough good things about this experience.

Google Icon Barbara Mohajery 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Larry

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a true find in our area. We were looking for a quality mattress and box spring set up and we found it here. After checking around at some of...

Yelp Icon Lora S. 11/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Patti Colts is absolutely the most knowledgeable and easy to work with person I have ever dealt with when it comes to mattresses. Don't let the no frills showroom fool you, they have the best, reasonably priced products around.

Google Icon matthew cantiello 1/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in looking for a new mattress because ours was keeping my husband up at night and we both were waking up sore and feeling like we had barely slept at all. The sales associate, Gia, actually took her time to hear our needs and seemed to really care. She led us to an amazing new mattress and we are sleeping like babies! Super happy with our purchase and the care we were given!

Facebook Icon Jenny Mejia 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been buying mattresses from Naples Mattress for years. It's honestly the only place to buy a mattress! The staff is not only knowledgeable but honest! I bought my first latex mattress here, after suffering from back and shoulder issues! I love, love, love my latex mattress! I have since bought two more for my kids rooms. Gia is a great person who truly cares for her customers! Thanks again for all of the years of GREAT service and GREAT mattresses!

Google Icon Becky Boyd 2/19/2018

We appreciate you!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a mattress from Larry last week, great education on mattresses and it as delivered as promised. Delivery Guys went out of there way to make sure...

Yelp Icon Rick C. 1/14/2018

Thank you Rick C.!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience. Mattresses we simplified to help me make the best choice. I bought two mattresses an they were correctly deliver to two different addresses! Delivery was on time and they came all the way to the middle of no where (where I live).

Google Icon Glades Mom 1/10/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We've been to Naples Mattress 3 times. Patti Colts is the most helpful sales lady we have ever met. She addresses your concerns, finds the perfect mattress for you, goes above and beyond with service, AND also helped us get affordable furniture after that!! Remember her name when you visit 11566 Tamiami Trail East in Naples. You will leave there smiling!!

Google Icon Jean Hazard 12/11/2017

Thank you Jean Hazard!
- Patti

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great experience. Larry Genta was the salesman, who took the time to explain the different options available to my wife and me. There was no sale...

Yelp Icon Allen H. 7/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Patty at Naples mattress did a excellent job and was very professional with her knowledge.The delivery drivers were great also,would highly recommend them for your next mattress purchase. Chris Chadwick

Google Icon Christopher Chadwick 10/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Buying a mattress has never been so easy. Patti was absolutely amazing, she was so fun to work with and knew exactly what we were looking for based on our needs. Also Darryl and Brandon delivered and installed the frame and bed, these two guys were fantastic and very professional. I would highly recommend going to see Patti when you are in need of a new bed.

Google Icon Charles Aikey 10/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new mattress. The staff and delivery service was outstanding.

Google Icon Carol Bratten 7/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Larry, the store manager, went above and beyond our expectations on providing a quality product with excellent service!!! Both my mother and mother-in-law purchased an adjustable bed and Larry took extra measures in ensuring that the height was a proper fit for each!! We were extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Naples Mattress in the future!

Google Icon Scotty Woodward 3/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife & I started looking for a mattress a few months ago and once we visited Naples Mattress & spoke with Larry, we had to search no further. Larry was...

Yelp Icon Nathan N. 3/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My husband and I had been in the market for a mattress for a couple months when we went to Naples Mattress to check out their selection and prices. We were...

Yelp Icon Shannon N. 3/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This was the absolute best mattress buying experience of my life. Ask for Larry!!! I can't wait to get a good night sleep next Saturday on my new set and new Cool Pillows!!!!

Facebook Icon Shannon Slusher 12/30/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We're new to Naples and were shopping for a mattress for our new home in Fiddler's Creek. Naples Mattress (13800 Tamiami Trail) was close by - and we found Patti Colts to be very knowledgeable and helpful. The service and product were so good that we recently bought another mattress from Patti for our guest room. My sister from NC liked it so much that we just bought a third mattress and shipped it to her. Even with shipping costs, it was less expensive than many other good mattresses. Patti was a great help - and went out of her way to make all of our transactions easy.  I would highly recommend both the service and product.

Yelp Icon Bj H. 1/13/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you're looking for a quality mattress for your unique needs, look no further than to Larry Genta at North Naples Mattress. No BS no hype, Larry makes sure you are educated on the right mattress for you at the best price! Thank you Larry!

Yelp Icon Nick P. 1/29/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you're looking for a quality mattress for your unique needs, look no further than to Larry Genta at North Naples Mattress. No BS no hype, Larry makes sure you are educated on the right mattress for you at the best price! Thank you Larry!

Facebook Icon Nick Puga 1/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can't begin to explain the courtesy and high level of service provided in the explanation and demonstration of each and every feature and benefit that was provided by Mr. Larry Genta at the Naples Mattress Store! I had a number of concerns that I had from my own research and Larry kindly addressed each one so I was able to make an educated decision on which bed would best suit my sleeping habits and position. Couple that with their trade in guarantee and their rock bottom best price in town, I'm sure if you go see Larry Genta and tell him your sleeping concerns, he can fill a Great Nights Sleep prescription for you! I highly recommend Naples Mattress and Mr. Larry Genta!

Yelp Icon Thom P. 2/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was looking to replace my old bed (as I was upgrading from a queen to a king) when I stumbled upon Naples matress. The 365 day comfort guarantee was definitely intriguing. They have great prices on new and exchanged bedsLarry was my salesman and he was beyond helpful. He was very knowledgeable and more than happy to answer all my questions. I ended up getting a different matress based on his advice. Being a young person with not much credit history, he really worked hard for me to be able to finance my Dunlopillo! I highly recommend naples matress, ask for Larry!

Yelp Icon Anthony S. 2/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

Already a Naples Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Naples Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Naples Mattress