Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 239-530-2333 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Naples Mattress, its owner, Jerry, scheduler, and delivery men have been great. I have made purchases twice and all have been pleasant, organized and a pleasure to work with.

Yelp Icon Susan F. 10/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Highly recommend, great service the salesperson Patti was extremely knowledgeable of all the products and very helpful...delivered on time and as expected...great job thanks!

Google Icon Danny Fabian 10/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy a mattress from and of course make sure you deal with Patti!Patti has the knowledge, compassion and understanding of your needs before you buy a bed, she does not pressure you into buying,shes there to help you save money and to get the best possible mattress that meets your needs, and helps you from over spending on the items you dont need. We are very pleased with Patti and Naples Mattress that we came back 9 years after purchasing our first set mattress set. Thank you Patti and Naples Mattress.

Google Icon Vicki Briggs 10/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had the amazing experience of working with Patti on 2 occasions...While other mattress store salespeople jumped on us like piranhas when we walked in the door to try and sell something, anything to us, Patti took the time to find out what our needs were, and then educate us on what we should consider before making a purchase...We ultimately purchased a King mattress & box on a close-out, only to discover after trying it out, it simply wasn't firm enough for my back...No problem, Patti told us if it didn't work out, she would swap it out for something more suitable...Well, she did just that! She had her very good delivery guys come out, and exchange what we had for the new ones we ended up with...Patti is a breath of fresh air and tells it like it is...I would give her my highest possible rating and would encourage anyone needing any kind of mattresses, to not waist their time shopping elsewhere...Go right to Patti! We also purchased a Queen mattress & box as well as 2 twins! Thank you Patti for your exemplary service! Peter from the Twin Cities

Google Icon BBL BBL 10/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rodolfo Monteavaro 10/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a fabulous experience at Naples Mattres! Patti saved my back, again! I have had back issues for years and finding a Mattress was always difficult. Patti took the time to discuss with me my "sleeping habits." She completely understood my condition and matched me with the most perfect mattress for my special back needs. I continue to recommend her and this company. She is a doll with that great New England sense of humor that I have missed so much! Thank you Patti and thank you Naples Mattress! :*)

Google Icon Joanna Falcon 11/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this "Naples Mattress" company! I spoke to numerous mattress stores - all the big chains and other local stores and this company / location by far was the most helpful and reasonable of any of the above! Patti took her time to understand what we needed and was highly knowledgeable - she did everything possible - even engaging the owner Jerry to see what could be done to make our budget fit for a higher end mattress! This doesn't happen in the big box stores and I always prefer to 'stay local' and support our Naples community!!

Google Icon K Catania 11/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good service. Two things stood out: First, in the shop Shirley's excellent advise after listening (!) to our requirements. Second, the delivery team that went back to the store to bring us two mattress foundations to try out.

Yelp Icon Andreas B. 11/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very good service. Two things stood out: First, in the shop Shirley's excellent advise after listening (!) to our requirements. Second, the delivery team that went back to the store to bring us two mattress foundations to try out.

Yelp Icon Andreas B. 11/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Rosario Mooney 11/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience In purchasing a new King size bed from Naples Mattress! Great price and service! This store has integrity!Dianne. Bonita Springs.

Yelp Icon Dianne B. 11/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Sue was great with helping us find the right mattress for us. I would highly recommend this store as the first stop for anyone needing a mattress.

Google Icon Gary Lazroff 11/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a great experience at Naples Mattress. I didn't know a lot about what to look for in a new mattress, but our salesperson, Matt, walked me through it is simple terms. He was great, my wife met me there, and within 15 minutes we purchased a great mattress. I will recommend this store to all my friends. Johnny

Yelp Icon Johnny J. 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Shirley was wonderful ! No pressure, very friendly and so knowledgeable- we had bought a mattress online and hated it. It took Shirley about 10 minutes at most to find our perfect mattress AND it was on sale ! Saved us about $1,000. If you are in Naples, you need to go here!!!

Facebook Icon Louise Ferrarotto Bernardon 3/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I cannot say enough amazing things about this family owned and operated company. We needed a mattress for a bottom daybed and we were struggling to find something that was thin enough. Shirley helped us find a mattress and take it home that day. I measured the bed wrong and once I got the mattress home it was still too tall. I called Shirley and they took it right back with no problems and exchanged it. I would highly recommend shopping at this local company versus any chain store. Thank you!

Google Icon Melissa Nicoletta 3/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Before my husband and I went out to mattress stores I googled reviews to get an idea on the company itself. After reading the reviews on Yelp on Naples...

Yelp Icon Pam N. 12/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is a wonderful locally owned matress store. We needed matresses for a spare bedroom. We received wonderful help from Shirley. Service was wonderful and...

Yelp Icon Ann L. 2/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very friendly and helpful on finding a perfect bed. Fast delivery and installation. So happy with the customer service would return and recommend to others. Ask for Patti 😊

Google Icon Nayeli Lopez 8/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shirley was outstanding! She was very knowledgeable and helpful, gave us a great deal, and went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied. And the delivery was as promised and right on time with excellent courtesy and professionalism. I highly recommend Shirley at Naples Mattress.

Google Icon Bradd Konert 9/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After a very lengthy mattress search I came upon a sales associate that really knew what she was talking about. Patti has the experience to really direct you to the best mattress for you. Certainly check this store before your purchase.

Google Icon Marie Pequignot 9/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We wanted to support Small Business Saturday so went to Naples Mattress instead of the other larger chains, and are so happy we did! We needed a new...

Yelp Icon Bri W. 11/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Shirley went out of her way to accommodate us. As new homeowners in this area, we just happened across Naples Mattress and couldn't be more thrilled that...

Yelp Icon Olivia M. 11/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Lara Daoud Angelillo 12/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I are well pleased with our king size mattress. We were leary of visiting the big box mattress stores advertised on TV, and we happened to notice the store on Pine Ridge road. We met Larry whom we had both known over the years and he was very helpful with choosing our mattress. He understood our price range and was concerned about any health or sleeping habits. He is a real people person and we would highly recommend Larry and Naples Mattress to our friends.

Google Icon Gregory Heintz 8/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new king mattress. It was delivered quickly and the gentlemen even put together a bed frame that was not even purchased from your store.Wow what great customer service.

Google Icon Chris Stefanelli 8/14/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm writing this review after 4 months of sleeping on the most Amazing Mattress we have ever owned! We took our time and researched many different types of mattresses before we were lucky enough to find NAPLES MATTRESS and JERRY. He is a wealth of Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest and really wants to ensure you find the Best mattress for a Great Nights Sleep. Tell him what you liked and disliked about your previous mattress and he will give you his Honest opinion on what type you will like Best and can explain why plus show you different Brands and price points. They have a large selection to choose from and an Outstanding Comfort Guarantee. We both learned a great deal about mattresses and ended up picking one I never would have considered and it is the BEST ever!!! Thanks Jerry. Plus their delivery Team is Outstanding.

Facebook Icon Kella Milan Ettinger 7/30/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Naples Mattress. I received great customer service and my new mattress is top quality and extremely comfortable!! The owners are very personable and take pride in their products and staff~ and it shows!!

Google Icon Deanna Keating 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Shirley was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions. Very pleasant to deal with. Not pushy like other mattress stores. She took her time with us and worked to make us happy not just a sale.

Facebook Icon Doreen Hartmann Miller 7/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can’t say enough about Shirley and the assistance and wonderful customer service she provided to my husband and I. I will not hesitate to recommend her/Naples mattress to my clients in the future!

Google Icon Cassady Lozzi 6/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Shirley

See Review on Google

review rating

After spending the day visiting big box mattress stores, we ended up having lunch at the South Street Grill and stumbled upon Naples Mattress. My parents tried out several different mattresses at other stores and didn't seem to come to a consensus about which one to select. The big difference was Larry Genta at Naples Mattress who educated us and explained that what may be firm to one person may not be to another. So it became less about the type of the bed and more of the feel. My parents agreed on a great Dunlopillo mattress with the adjustable foundation to give them a better night's rest. You can feel the difference at Naples Mattress where you can shop and save local. Free delivery, installation, and removal are just the cherries on top! Thank you, Larry and thank you, Naples Mattress!

Google Icon Jade Dworkin 5/29/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Larry

See Review on Google

review rating

We went shopping for a new mattress this weekend and couldn't be happier with our experience. Patty at the East Naples store took very good care of us. She explained the differences between every type of mattress and educated us on every option before we made a decision. The best part... NO PRESSURE. We bought on Saturday and had it delivered on Monday (on a holiday no less). The delivery crew was on time, fast and super friendly. 10/10 would buy from them again. What a great experience!

Google Icon Cary Longchamps 5/29/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Patti from Naples Mattress went above and beyond her call of service for us! She was very accommodating with delivery dates and rescheduling as we...

Yelp Icon Diana C. 5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Patti

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I came in because I was having a lot of back pain and trouble sleeping at night. The sales associate, Gia, took time to listen to what I needed and what my concerns were. She helped me select the best option for me. I have never slept better in my life, and I owe it all to her. Thank you for improving my quality of life.

Facebook Icon Elizabeth Burdine 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Like many people, my husband and I each require a different type of mattress. Working with Larry Genta, one of Naples Mattress' experienced sales representatives, was such a pleasurable experience. Mr. Genta is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to help us select the perfect mattress for each of us. We can't say enough good things about this experience.

Google Icon Barbara Mohajery 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Larry

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a true find in our area. We were looking for a quality mattress and box spring set up and we found it here. After checking around at some of...

Yelp Icon Lora S. 11/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Patti Colts is absolutely the most knowledgeable and easy to work with person I have ever dealt with when it comes to mattresses. Don't let the no frills showroom fool you, they have the best, reasonably priced products around.

Google Icon matthew cantiello 1/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in looking for a new mattress because ours was keeping my husband up at night and we both were waking up sore and feeling like we had barely slept at all. The sales associate, Gia, actually took her time to hear our needs and seemed to really care. She led us to an amazing new mattress and we are sleeping like babies! Super happy with our purchase and the care we were given!

Facebook Icon Jenny Mejia 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been buying mattresses from Naples Mattress for years. It's honestly the only place to buy a mattress! The staff is not only knowledgeable but honest! I bought my first latex mattress here, after suffering from back and shoulder issues! I love, love, love my latex mattress! I have since bought two more for my kids rooms. Gia is a great person who truly cares for her customers! Thanks again for all of the years of GREAT service and GREAT mattresses!

Google Icon Becky Boyd 2/19/2018

We appreciate you!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a mattress from Larry last week, great education on mattresses and it as delivered as promised. Delivery Guys went out of there way to make sure...

Yelp Icon Rick C. 1/14/2018

Thank you Rick C.!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience. Mattresses we simplified to help me make the best choice. I bought two mattresses an they were correctly deliver to two different addresses! Delivery was on time and they came all the way to the middle of no where (where I live).

Google Icon Glades Mom 1/10/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We've been to Naples Mattress 3 times. Patti Colts is the most helpful sales lady we have ever met. She addresses your concerns, finds the perfect mattress for you, goes above and beyond with service, AND also helped us get affordable furniture after that!! Remember her name when you visit 11566 Tamiami Trail East in Naples. You will leave there smiling!!

Google Icon Jean Hazard 12/11/2017

Thank you Jean Hazard!
- Patti

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great experience. Larry Genta was the salesman, who took the time to explain the different options available to my wife and me. There was no sale...

Yelp Icon Allen H. 7/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Patty at Naples mattress did a excellent job and was very professional with her knowledge.The delivery drivers were great also,would highly recommend them for your next mattress purchase. Chris Chadwick

Google Icon Christopher Chadwick 10/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

Buying a mattress has never been so easy. Patti was absolutely amazing, she was so fun to work with and knew exactly what we were looking for based on our needs. Also Darryl and Brandon delivered and installed the frame and bed, these two guys were fantastic and very professional. I would highly recommend going to see Patti when you are in need of a new bed.

Google Icon Charles Aikey 10/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new mattress. The staff and delivery service was outstanding.

Google Icon Carol Bratten 7/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Larry, the store manager, went above and beyond our expectations on providing a quality product with excellent service!!! Both my mother and mother-in-law purchased an adjustable bed and Larry took extra measures in ensuring that the height was a proper fit for each!! We were extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Naples Mattress in the future!

Google Icon Scotty Woodward 3/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife & I started looking for a mattress a few months ago and once we visited Naples Mattress & spoke with Larry, we had to search no further. Larry was...

Yelp Icon Nathan N. 3/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My husband and I had been in the market for a mattress for a couple months when we went to Naples Mattress to check out their selection and prices. We were...

Yelp Icon Shannon N. 3/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This was the absolute best mattress buying experience of my life. Ask for Larry!!! I can't wait to get a good night sleep next Saturday on my new set and new Cool Pillows!!!!

Facebook Icon Shannon Slusher 12/30/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We're new to Naples and were shopping for a mattress for our new home in Fiddler's Creek. Naples Mattress (13800 Tamiami Trail) was close by - and we found Patti Colts to be very knowledgeable and helpful. The service and product were so good that we recently bought another mattress from Patti for our guest room. My sister from NC liked it so much that we just bought a third mattress and shipped it to her. Even with shipping costs, it was less expensive than many other good mattresses. Patti was a great help - and went out of her way to make all of our transactions easy.  I would highly recommend both the service and product.

Yelp Icon Bj H. 1/13/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you're looking for a quality mattress for your unique needs, look no further than to Larry Genta at North Naples Mattress. No BS no hype, Larry makes sure you are educated on the right mattress for you at the best price! Thank you Larry!

Yelp Icon Nick P. 1/29/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you're looking for a quality mattress for your unique needs, look no further than to Larry Genta at North Naples Mattress. No BS no hype, Larry makes sure you are educated on the right mattress for you at the best price! Thank you Larry!

Facebook Icon Nick Puga 1/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can't begin to explain the courtesy and high level of service provided in the explanation and demonstration of each and every feature and benefit that was provided by Mr. Larry Genta at the Naples Mattress Store! I had a number of concerns that I had from my own research and Larry kindly addressed each one so I was able to make an educated decision on which bed would best suit my sleeping habits and position. Couple that with their trade in guarantee and their rock bottom best price in town, I'm sure if you go see Larry Genta and tell him your sleeping concerns, he can fill a Great Nights Sleep prescription for you! I highly recommend Naples Mattress and Mr. Larry Genta!

Yelp Icon Thom P. 2/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was looking to replace my old bed (as I was upgrading from a queen to a king) when I stumbled upon Naples matress. The 365 day comfort guarantee was definitely intriguing. They have great prices on new and exchanged bedsLarry was my salesman and he was beyond helpful. He was very knowledgeable and more than happy to answer all my questions. I ended up getting a different matress based on his advice. Being a young person with not much credit history, he really worked hard for me to be able to finance my Dunlopillo! I highly recommend naples matress, ask for Larry!

Yelp Icon Anthony S. 2/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jerry

See Review on Yelp

Already a Naples Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Naples Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Naples Mattress